TFFK

Prosjektgruppe politikk

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Anne-Cathrine Larsen Gruppeleder
acl@ffk.no
   
Kari Mette Aaseth Gruppeleder kari.mette.aaseth@tromsfylke.no    
Sveinung Svendsen Administrator
sveinung.meyer.svendsen@ffk.no
   
Eva Berg Tillitsvalgt LO
eva.berg@tromsfylke.no
   
Edmund Georg Leiksett Tillitsvalgt LO
edmund.georg.leiksett@tromsfylke.no
 
   
Karin Henriksen Lisa Tillitsvalgt YS karin.henriksen.lisa@ffk.no    
Ann Tove Albrigtsen Tillitsvalgt (vara for Karin Henriksen Lisa)
ann.tove.albrigtsen@tromsfylke.no
   
Anders Nybø Tillitsvalgt UNIO anders.nybo@ffk.no    
Ole Jacob Nilsen Tillitsvalgt UNIO (vara for Anders Nybø)

 

 

   
Siri Hanevold Tillitsvalg Akademikerne