TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - Innkjøp - SD-ØKO-004

Navn Rolle e-post PP Teams
Helene Lockertsen Ekspertgruppeleder helene.lockertsen@tromsfylke.no Eier X
Tom Johansen Ekspertgruppeleder tom.johansen@ffk.no Eier X
Randi Jaros Medlem randi.jaros@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Renate Mortensen Medlem renate.mortensen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Eirik Larsen Medlem eirik.larsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Alfred H. Pietilæ Medlem Alfred.Henrik.Pietilae@ffk.no Medlem X
Henrik Seppola Larsen Medlem
Henrik.Seppola.Larsen@ffk.no
Medlem X
Stian Harila Karlsen Medlem stian.harila.karlsen@ffk.no Medlem X