TFFK

Prosjektgruppe økonomi

Navn Rolle e-post PP Teams
Berit Koht Gruppeleder berit.koht@tromsfylke.no Eier X
Ole Stian Søyseth Gruppeleder oss@ffk.no Eier X
Alfred H. Pietilæ Medlem Alfred.Henrik.Pietilae@ffk.no Medlem X
Elin Nystuen Medlem elin.nystuen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Hauk-Are Kristiansen Medlem hauk-are.kristiansen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Helene Lockertsen Medlem helene.lockertsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Ingebjørg Ittelin Medlem Ingebjorg.Ittelin@ffk.no Medlem X
Merete J. Kielland Medlem merete.j.kielland@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Siv-Nina Langhaug Medlem Siv-Nina.Langhaug@ffk.no Medlem X
Tage Robertsen Medlem tage.johan.robertsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Tom Johansen Medlem tom.johansen@ffk.no Medlem X
Ann Tove Albrigtsen Tillitsvalgt ann.tove.albrigtsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Klaus Magnus Berg Hansen Tillitsvalgt LO
klaus.magnus.berg.hansen@tromsfylke.no
Medlem X
Karin Henriksen Lisa Tillitsvalgt YS (vara for Ann Tove Albrigtsen)   Medlem X
Anders Nybø Tillitsvalgt UNIO anders.nybo@ffk.no Medlem X
Hege Ryeng Tillitsvalgt UNIO (vara for Anders Nybø)
hege.ryeng@tromsfylke.no
Medlem X
Kjell Helstad Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne kjetil.helstad@tromsfylke.no Medlem X