TFFK

Prosjektgruppe kommunikasjon

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Knut Are Mortensen Gruppeleder knut.are.mortensen@tromsfylke.no    
Trond Magne Henriksen Gruppeleder trond.magne.henriksen@ffk.no    
Hege Wallenius Administrator hege.wallenius@ffk.no    
Ketil Steigen  
ketil.steigen@ffk.no
   
Lasse Lauritz Pettersen   Lasse.Pettersen@tromsfylke.no    
Siv Hanne Guttormsen Tillitsvalgt YS Siv.H.Guttormsen@ffk.no    
Lillian Bakken Iversen Tillitsvalgt LO lillian.iversen@ffk.no    
Klaus Magnus Berg Tillitsvalgt LO (vara for Lillian Bakken Iversen)
klaus.magnus.berg.hansen@tromsfylke.no
   
Marit Somby Tillitsvalgt marit.andersen.somby@tromsfylke.no    
Hege Ryeng Tillitsvalgt UNIO (vara for Marit Somby)
hege.ryeng@utdanningsforbundet.no
   
Henrik Seppola Larsen Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne henrik.seppola.larsen@ffk.no