TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - digitalisering og innovasjon - SD-IKT-001

Navn Rolle e-post PP Teams
Tor Ivar Iversen Prosjektleder tor.ivar.iversen@ffk.no Eier X
Swabra Chaka A1 Prosjektkoordinator swabra.chaka@ffk.no Medlem X
Tor Fredrik Olsen A1 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig tor.fredrik.olsen@ffk.no Medlem X
Irene Kilen A1 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig irene.kilen@ffk.no Medlem X
Kristin Ytreberg A1 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig kristin.ytreberg@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Toril M Aanonsen A1 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig toril.m.aanonsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Elin Nystuen A1 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig elin.nystuen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Merete J. Kielland A1 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig merete.j.kielland@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Øyvind Lunde A1 IKT oyvind.lunde@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Thor Øivind Johansen A1 IKT Thor.Oivind.Johansen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Bjørn Magne Stock A1 IKT bjorn.magne.stock@ffk.no Medlem X
Ståle Maurstad A1 IKT Jan.Stale.Niitovuoppi.Maurstad@ffk.no Medlem X
Hilde Lange A2 Teamleder hilde.lange@tromsfylke.no  Medlem X
Rita Dahl A2 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig rita.dahl@ffk.no Medlem X
Gro Wickstrøm A2 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig gro.wickstrom@ffk.no Medlem X
Tine M. Roska A2 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig tine.roska@ffk.no Medlem X
Elango Palaniappan A2 IKT elango.palaniappan@ffk.no Medlem X
Helge Larsen A2 IKT helge.larsen@ffk.no Medlem X
Faycel Eriksen A2 IKT faycel.eriksen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Harald Hereide A3 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig harald.hereide@ffk.no Medlem X
Hege Wallenius A3 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig hege.wallenius@ffk.no Medlem X
Audun Igesund A3 IKT audun.igesund@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Aslak-Iver Gaup A3 IKT aslak.iver.gaup@ffk.no Medlem X
Rudi Rognli A3 IKT rudi.rognli@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
A4 Nye oppgaver A4 SAMS   Medlem  
A4 Nye oppgaver A4 KF2020   Medlem  
A5 Andre fagsystemer A5 Systemeier/Systemansvarlig   Medlem  
A6 Arkitektur A6 Ansvarlig fra fagområde   Medlem  
Thomas Larsen A7 IKT thomas.larsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X