TFFK

Prosjektgruppe IKT og digitalisering

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
John A. Solstad Gruppeleder - Prosjekteier John.Arild.Solstad@tromsfylke.no Eier  
Ragnhild Evjen Angell Gruppeleder - Prosjekteier ragnhild.evjen.angell@ffk.no Eier  
Jan-Tore Ovesen Prosjektleder - IKT leveranser jto@bbft.no    
Tor Ivar Iversen
Prosjektleder - Digitalisering og innovasjon
tor.ivar.iversen@ffk.no    
Ingrid Israelsson AKK tillitsvalgt

Ingrid.Israelsson@ffk.no

   
Renate Andrea Berg-Hansen Tillitsvalgt YS  renate.berg-hansen@tromsfylke.no    
Hege-Anita Roska Wikstad Tillitsvalgt YS (vara for Renate Andrea Berg-Hansen Hege-Anita.Roska.Wikstad@ffk.no    
Thomas Larsen deltaker prosjektstyret thomas.larsen@tromsfylke.no    
Evald Margit deltaker prosjektstyret evald.margit@ffk.no    
Merete Kurrak Tillitsvalgt SL merete.kurrak@ffk.no    
Anita Elin Ingebrigtsen Tillitsvalgt UNIO Anita.Elin.Ingebrigtsen@ffk.no    
Hege Ryeng Tillitsvalgt UNIO (vara for Anita Elin Ingebrigtsen) hege.ryeng@tromsfylke.no