TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - HMS - SD-POHR-001

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Kristin Ytreberg Prosjektleder kristin.ytreberg@tromsfylke.no   X
Anders Lauridsen Prosjektleder Anders.Lauridsen@ffk.no   X
Åse Charlotte Sommerseth referent Aase.Sommerseth@tromsfylke.no   X
Kristen Fosli Fylkeshovedverneombud kristen.fosli@tromsfylke.no   X
Sissel Breie Henriksen Tillitsvalgt Unio Sissel.Breie.Henriksen@utdanningsforbundet.no'   X
Hege Ryeng
 
Tillitsvalgt Unio hege.ryeng@utdanningsforbundet.no   X
Stig Ole Pedersen Fylkeshovedverneombud Stig.Ole.Pedersen@ffk.no   X
Merete Kurrak Tillitsvalgt LO merete.kurrak@ffk.no   X
Rigmor Hansen Tillitsvalgt Fagforbundet Rigmor.Hansen@tromsfylke.no   X
Tor Fredrik Olsen Tillitsvalgt tor.fredrik.olsen@ffk.no   X
Marie Isaksen   marie.isaksen@tromsfylke.no   X