TFFK

Prosjekktgruppe PO/HR

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Wenche Elveslett Gruppeleder
elwe@ffk.no
Medlem  
Tor Ødegård Gruppeleder
tor.odegard@tromsfylke.no
Medlem  
Kristoffer Lykke Kjæreng-Amundsen Administrator kjkr@ffk.no Eier  
Åshild Marita Håvelsrud Administrator Aashild.Haavelsrud@tromsfylke.no    
Eirin Tapio   eirin.tapio@ffk.no    
Lina Berg Valnes   lina.valnes@tromsfylke.no    
Kristin Ytreberg   kristin.ytreberg@tromsfylke.no    
Anders Lauridsen   Anders.Lauridsen@ffk.no    
Irene Kilen   irene.kilen@ffk.no    
Tor-Fredrik Olsen Tillitsvalgt tor.fredrik.olsen@ffk.no    
Hege-Anita Roska Wikstad Tillitsvalgt YS Hege-Anita.Roska.Wikstad@ffk.no    
Siv Heidi Hermansen Tillitsvalgt YS Siv.Heidi.Hermansen@tromsfylke.no    
Merete Kurrak Tillitsvalgt LO merete.kurrak@ffk.no    
Hege Ryeng Tillitsvalgt UNIO hege.ryeng@tromsfylke.no    
Anders Nybø Tillitsvalgt UNIO anders.nybo@ffk.no    
Gunnar Davidsson Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne gunnar.davidsson@tromsfylke.no    
Stig Ole Pedersen Fylkeshovedverneombud stig.ole.pedersen@ffk.no    
Kristen Fosli Fylkeshovedverneombud kristen.fosli@ffk.no