TFFK

Styringsgruppe sikker drift

Navn Rolle E-post
Ole Stian Søyseth Styringsgruppekoordinator ole.stian.soyseth@ffk.no
Berit Koht Medlem berit.koht@tromsfylke.no
Tor Ødegård Medlem tor.odegard@tromsfylke.no
Kristina Bratrein Medlem Kristina.Bratrein@tromsfylke.no
Ragnhild Evjen Angell Medlem ragnhild.evjen.angell@ffk.no
Anne-Cathrine Larsen
Medlem
anne-cathrine.larsen@ffk.no
Knut Are Mortensen Medlem knut.are.mortensen@tromsfylke.no
Heidi Brandt Prosjektledelsen heidibrandt@ffk.no
Per-Bjørn Holm-Varsi Observatør, samfunnsutviklerrollen Per.Bjorn.Holm-Varsi@ffk.no
Lillian Bakken Iversen Tillitsvalgt LO lillian.iversen@ffk.no
Henrik Seppola Larsen Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne Henrik.Seppola.Larsen@ffk.no
Anders Nybø Tillitsvalgt UNIO anders.nybo@ffk.no
Karin Henriksen Lisa Tillitsvalgt YS Karin.Henriksen.Lisa@ffk.no
Kristen Fosli Hovedverneombud kristen.fosli@tromsfylke.no
Stig Ole Pedersen Hovedverneombud Stig.Ole.Pedersen@ffk.no
Ole Jacob Skou Nilsen Tillitsvalgt UNIO (vara for Anders Nybø)  
Ann-Tove Albrigtsen Tillitsvalgt YS (vara for Karin Henriksen Lisa) ann.tove.albrigtsen@tromsfylke.no