TFFK

Prosjektgruppe utdanning

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Børre Krudtå Gruppeleder
boekr210466@troms.vgs.no
   
Margunn Blix Gruppeleder margunn.blix@ffk.no    
  Administrator      
Bjørn-Inge Thomasjord Medlem bjorn-i.thomasjord@tromsfylke.no    
Toni Håvardsrud Medlem Toni.Elisabeth.Havardsrud@ffk.no    
Stig Ole Pedersen Hovedverneombud Stig.Ole.Pedersen@ffk.no    
Svein Tore Jakobsen Koordinator svein.tore.jakobsen@ffk.no    
Sedolf Slettli Koordinator sedolf.slettli@tromsfylke.no    
Merete Kurrak Tillitsvalgt LO merete.kurrak@ffk.no    
Arne Hugo Hansen Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne Arne-Hugo.Hansen@tromsfylke.no    
Silje Ryeng Tillitsvalgt LO Silje.Ryeng@tromsfylke.no    
Klaus Magnus Berg Hansen Tillitsvalgt LO Klaus.Magnus.Berg.Hansen@tromsfylke.no    
Leif-Arne Haughom Tillitsvalgt YS

Leif.Arne.Haughom@ffk.no

   
Turid Furumo Tillitsvalgt YS Turid.Furumo@tromsfylke.no    
Sissel Henriksen Tillitsvalgt UNIO

Sissel.Breie.Henriksen@ffk.no

   
Ole Jakob Skou Nilsen Tillitsvalgt UNIO OleJacobSkou.Nilsen@utdanningsforbundet.no    
Hege Ryeng Vara UNIO Hege.Ryeng@utdanningsforbundet.no    
Anders Nybø Vara UNIO Anders.Nybo@utdanningsforbundet.no