TFFK

Prosjektgruppe tannhelse

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Peter Marstrander Gruppeleder peter.marstrander@tromsfylke.no    
Torill Lauritsen Gruppeleder Torill.Helene.Lauritsen@ffk.no    
Sissel Lyngsmark Båtnes Administrator Sissel.Baatnes@tromsfylke.no    
Muzafar Amin Administrator Mohammad.Muzafar.Amin@ffk.no    
Per Ove Uglehus Medlem per.ove.uglehus@tromsfylke.no    
Marit Eidissen Medlem Marit.Eidissen@tromsfylke.no    
Anne Line Trøften Medlem anne.line.troften@ffk.no    
Lasse Hove Medlem lasse.hove@ffk.no    
Walter Thorsen Medlem walter.thorsen@ffk.no    
Stig Ole Pedersen Hovedverneombud Stig.Ole.Pedersen@ffk.no    
Berit Fagerli Tillitsvalgt LO berit.fagerli@tromsfylke.no    
Renate Andrea Berg-Hansen Tillitsvalgt YS
renate.berg-hansen@tromsfylke.no
   
Hege-Anita Roska Wikstad Tillitsvalgt YS (vara for Renate Andrea Berg-Hansen) Hege-Anita.Roska.Wikstad@ffk.no    
Trond Arild Lie Tillitsvalgt Tannlegeforeningen trond.arild.lie@ffk.no    
Astrid Amalie Eriksen Tillitsvalgt Tannlegeforeningen (vara for Trond Arild Lie) astrid.a.eriksen@tromsfylke.no    
Renate Tangedal Nitter Hovedvernombud Tann renate.t.nitter@tromsfylke.no