TFFK

Ekspertgruppe 3 - Overordnet plan - SA-SAM-003

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Øystein Olav Miland Leder oystein.olav.miland@tromsfylke.no Eier X
Johan Rolstad Medlem Johan.A.Rolstad@ffk.no Medlem X
Eirik Selmer Medlem eirik.selmer@ffk.no Medlem X
Swabra Chaka Medlem Swabra.Chaka@ffk.no Medlem X
Karina Dahl Medlem Karina.Dahl.Karlsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Kurt Arild Bones Medlem kurt.bones@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Jan Egil Vassdokken Medlem jan.egil.vassdokken@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Marius Chramer Medlem marius.chramer@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Roger Ellingsen Medlem roger.ellingsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Geir Bye Medlem geir.bye@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Liv Cecilie Evenstad Medlem liv.c.evenstad@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Martha Stalsberg Medlem Martha.Stalsberg@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Mats Kongshaug Medlem mats.kongshaug@fylkestrafikk.no Medlem X
Kenneth Dahle Johansen Medlem kenneth.johansen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Hallgeir Austlid Medlem hallgeir.austlid@fylkestrafikk.no Medlem X
Ellinor Elvestad Medlem ellinor.j.elvestad@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Kenneth Arne Monsen Medlem Kenneth.Monsen@fylkestrafikk.no Medlem X
Marit Synnøve Hind Medlem marit.hind@fylkestrafikk.no Medlem X
Marianne Nilsen Medlem Marianne.Nilsen@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Hilde S Bersvendsen Medlem hilde.skjerven.bersvendsen@ffk.no Medlem X