TFFK

Prosjektgruppe samferdsel

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Per-Bjørn Holm-Varsi Gruppeleder Per.Bjorn.Holm-Varsi@ffk.no    
Bjørn Henrik Kavli Gruppeleder bjorn.kavli@tromsfylke.no    
Jonny Berg Medlem jonny.berg@tromsfylke.no    
Jørgen Blix Medlem Jorgen.Blix@ffk.no    
  Administrator bljo@ffk.no    
Lillian Bakken Iversen Tillitsvalgt LO lillian.iversen@ffk.no    
Roy-Tore Evenstad Tillitsvalgt LO Roy-Tore.Evenstad@fylkestrafikk.no    
Ronald Pedersen Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne
ronald.pedersen@tromsfylke.no
   
Terje Jacobsen Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne (vara for Ronald Pedersen)
Terje.Jacobsen@tromsfylke.no
   
Liv Cecilie Evenstad Verneombud  liv.c.evenstad@tromsfylke.no    
Rolf Harald Ingebrigtsen Tillitsvalgt YS rolf.ingebrigtsen@fylkestrafikk.no