TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - Strategier og målsettinger - SA-NÆR-007

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Kristian Figenschau Leder kristian.figenschau@tromsfylke.no Eier X
Wiggo Finnset medlem Wiggo.Finnset@tromsfylke.no   X
Kristine Østrem Nordal medlem kristine.nordal@tromsfylke.no   X
Erle Holm Varsi medlem Erle.Renate.Holm-Varsi@ffk.no   X
Marit Vambheim Magelssen medlem marit@ffk.no   X
Kjersti Aronsen Rosanoff medlem Kjersti.Irina.Rosanoff.Aronsen@ffk.no   X