TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - Forvaltning av eksterne rammebetingelser - SA-NÆR-004

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Mikal Lanes leder mikal.lanes@ffk.no   X
Line Mervi Jacobsen medlem Line.Mervi.Jacobsen@tromsfylke.no   X
Ian Jawahir medlem ian.jawahir@tromsfylke.no   X
Rune Eliassen  medlem rune.eliassen@tromsfylke.no   X
Jan Martin Solstad medlem jan.m.saigusjkin.solstad@ffk.no   X
Kjersti Aronsen Rosanoff medlem Kjersti.Irina.Rosanoff.Aronsen@ffk.no   X