TFFK

Prosjektgruppe næring

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Nils Arne Johnsen Gruppeleder Nils.Arne.Johnsen@tromsfylke.no    
Hilde Mietinen Gruppeleder Hilde.C.J.Mietinen@ffk.no    
Anne Hjortdahl Medlem anne.hjortdahl@tromsfylke.no    
Kristine Østrem Nordal Administrator kristine.nordal@tromsfylke.no    
Hilde Bersvendsen Aministrator hilde.skjerven.bersvendsen@ffk.no    
Bente Knudsen Helland Medlem bente.k.helland@tromsfylke.no    
Erle Renate Holm-Varsi Medlem Erle.Renate.Holm-Varsi@ffk.no    
Markus Johan Karlsen Medlem Markus.Johan.Karlsen@ffk.no    
Elise-Margrete Hansen Modell Tillitsvalgt LO
E.Modell@tromsfylke.no
   
Majliz Berget Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne Majliz.Berget@ffk.no    
Gunnar Davidsson Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne (vara for Majliz Berger)
gunnar.davidsson@tromsfylke.no