TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - Scene Finnmark/Kultur i Troms - SA-KUL-005

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Kjell Arthur Helmersen Prosjektleder kjell.helmersen@tromsfylke.no   X
Brynjar Rasmussen Prosjektleder Brynjar.Strand.Rasmussen@ffk.no   X
Mona Aas Johansen Medlem mona.aas.johansen@tromsfylke.no   X
Dominique Guyot Medlem dominique.guyot@tromsfylke.no   X
Kristin Sundelin Medlem kristin@scenefinnmark.no   X
Asbjørn Ruud Medlem asbjorn@scenefinnmark.no   X
Tobias Solheim-Nilsen Medlem tobias@scenefinnmark.no   X