TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - kulturarv - SA-KUL-002

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Anne-Karine Sandmo Prosjektleder anne-karine.sandmo@tromsfylke.no   X
Jan Ingolf Kleppe Prosjektleder jan.ingolf.kleppe@ffk.no   X
Marit Reiersen Medlem marit.reiersen@ffk.no   X
Kristin Foosnæs Medlem Kristin.Foosnaes@ffk.no   X
Elin Taranger Medlem Elin.Taranger@ffk.no   X
Torbjørn Preus Schou Medlem Torbjorn.Preus.Schou@ffk.no   X
Kari Oinas Medlem kari.oinas@ffk.no   X