TFFK

Ekspertgruppe - fylkesbiblioteket - SA-KUL-001

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Birgit Larsen Prosjektleder birgit.larsen@tromsfylke.no Eier X
Sunniva Knutsen Prosjektleder Sunniva.Knutsen@ffk.no   X
Marit Somby Medlem marit.somby@tromsfylke.no   X
Linda Tindholm Medlem linda.m.tindholm@tromsfylke.no   X
Trine Mellem Medlem trine.mellem@tromsfylke.no   X
Aud Tåga Medlem aud.taga@tromsfylke.no   X
Anne Gerd Lehn Medlem kulturbussen@tromsfylke.no   X
Tanmayo Olsen Medlem tanmayo.olsen@tromsfylke.no   X
Edel Olsen Medlem edel.olsen@tromsfylke.no   X
Marianne Finøen Medlem marianne.finoen@tromsfylke.no   X
Veronicha Angell Bergli Medlem veronicha.angell.bergli@ffk.no    
Joachim Bryde Medlem joachim.bryde@ffk.no    
Jorun Irene Jakola Medlem jorun.jakola@ffk.no    
Liss Jacobsen Leite Medlem liss.jacobsen.leite@ffk.no    
Reija Lång Medlem reija.lang@ffk.no    
Mads Munkvold Medlem mads.munkvold@ffk.no    
Anne Thuv Medlem anne.thuv@ffk.no    
Evy Andersen Medlem evy.andersen@ffk.no    
Marja Helena Maliniemi Medlem marja.helena.maliniemi@ffk.no    
Rønnaug Ryssdal Medlem ronnaug.ryssdal@ffk.no    
Sonja E S Siltala Medlem sonja.siltala@ffk.no