TFFK

Prosjektgruppe kultur

Navn Rolle E-post PP Teams
Ellen Østgård Gruppeleder ellen.ostgard@tromsfylke.no Eier x
Marianne Pedersen Gruppeleder marianne.pedersen@ffk.no Eier X
Vibeke Skinstad Medlem vibeke.skinstad@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Charles Petterson Medlem charles.petterson@ffk.no Medlem X
Silje Ryeng Tillitsvalgt LO Silje.Ryeng@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Marit Chruickshank Tillitsvalgt UNIO marit.chruickshank@tromsfylke.no Medlem X
Anne Kjeilen Thuv Tillitsvalgt Anne.Thuv@ffk.no Medlem X
Randi Ødegård Tillitsvalgt Akademikerne randi.odegard@tromsfylke.no Medlem X