TFFK

Styringsgruppe samfunnsutviklerrollen

Navn Rolle E-post
Raimo Valle Styringsgruppekoordinator raimo.valle@tromsfylke.no 
Marthe Svensson Vara Styringsgruppekoordinator
marthe.svensson@tromsfylke.no
Stine Larsen Loso Medlem stine.larsen.loso@Tromsfylke.no
Børre Krudtå Medlem borre.krudta@tromsfylke.no 
Per-Bjørn Holm-Varsi Medlem Per.Bjorn.Holm-Varsi@ffk.no 
Ellen Østgård
Medlem
ellen.ostgard@tromsfylke.no 
Hilde Mietinen Medlem mihi@ffk.no
Torill Lauritsen Medlem Torill.Helene.Lauritsen@ffk.no
Camilla Bjørn Prosjektledelsen camilla.bjorn@tromsfylke.no 
Berit Koht Observatør, sikker drift berit.koht@tromfylke.no 
Kjetil Helstad Tillitsvalgt, Akademikerne Kjetil.helstad@tromsfylke.no 
Klaus Magnus Berg Hansen Tillitsvalgt, LO Klaus.Magnus.Berg.Hansen@tromsfylke.no 
     
Hege Ryeng Tillitsvalgt, UNIO Hege.Ryeng@utdanningsforbundet.no
Renate Berg-Hansen Tillitsvalgt, YS renate.berg-hansen@tromsfylke.no
Lillian Bakken Iversen Tillitsvalgt, LO (Vara for Klaus Magnus Berg Hansen) lillian.iversen@ffk.no
Sissel Henriksen Tillitsvalgt, UNIO (vara for Hege Ryeng) Sissel.Breie.Henriksen@ffk.no
Kristen Fosli Hovedverneombud kristen.fosli@tromsfylke.no
Stig Ole Pedersen Hovedverneombud Stig.Ole.Pedersen@ffk.no
Gunnar Davidsson Tillitsvalgt, Akademikerne (Vara for Kjetil Helstad) gunnar.davidsson@tromsfylke.no
Majliz Berget Tillitsvalgt, Akademikerne (Vara for Kjetil Helstad) Majliz.Berget@ffk.no
Karin Henriksen Lisa Tillitsvalgt, YS (Vara for Renate Berg-Hansen) karin.henriksen.lisa@ffk.no